Go to contentGo to menuGo to searchGo to the news list

MitoVasc : physiopathologie cardiovasculaire et mitochondriale

Main navigation



    Scientific advisory board

    Scientific advisory board

    • Share this page on social networks
    • E-mail this page

      Send by mail

      Separated by coma
    • Print this page

    UMR CNRS 6015 INSERM 1083

    D. Henrion DR1- Head of department


    G. Lenears DR2

     P. Abraham PU-PH


    MA. Custaud MCU-PH2


    V. Procaccio PU-PH1


    P. Reynier PU-PH1